Six officers from the Manila Police District of the Philippine National Police, namely (L-R): Police Officer (PO)1 Rommel Ponce, PO3 Cesar Garica, PO1 Julius Cristopher dela Cruz, Police Senior Inspector Val Valencia,PO3 Jayson Tan, and Police Chief Inspector William Sagmayao (not in the photo) were recognized at the 6thWildlife Law Enforcement Awarding Ceremony held Tuesday (March 5, 2019) at the Ninoy Aquino Parks and Wildlife Center in Quezon City. DENR Assistant Secretary for Staff Bureaus Ricardo Calderon (center, back row), together with Biodiversity Management Bureau Director Crisanta Marlene Rodriguez (right, back row)and Sustainable landscape specialist Randy Vinluanof USAID Philippines led the awarding held in celebration of the World Wildlife Day. ###