Biodiversity Management Bureau (BMB) Director Crisanta Marlene P. Rodriguez reports on the accomplishments of the Philippines on its implementation of the Coral Triangle Initiative on Coral Reefs, Fisheries and Food Security (CTI-CFF) National Plan of Action (NPOA) during the 14th Senior Officials’ Meeting of the CTI-CFF held in Makati City. The Philippines’ NPOA covers Seascapes, Marine Protected Areas, Ecosystems Approach to Fisheries Management, Climate Change Adaptation and Threatened Species. CTI-CFF member countries that presented their reports are Indonesia, Malaysia, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands and Timor Leste. The six-member countries are collectively known as Coral Triangle 6 or CT6. Others in photo are (seated from left): Deputy Secretary General of the Ministry of Science, Technology, Environment and Climate Change of Malaysia Dr. Ramzah Danbul; DENR Assistant Secretary for Mining Concerns Nonita S. Caguioa and CTI-CFF Regional Secretariat Interim Executive Director Dr. Hendra Yusran Siry. ###